Outreachy intern applicant 2023

Hello, my name is Yemi a frontend dev with ui ux exposure. I’m interested in the project particularly related to improving design work flow and communications. It was stated in the project info that applicants are required to undergo a tutorial but i shouldnt figure out the link, can anyone help me out?

1 Like

Hello, I am Motunrayo Agoro, i am from Nigeria and i am here a new outreachy intern. I am UI/UX designer. I am interested in project #1 - Improve design workflows and communications. will be really glad if anyone can point me to how I can get started

Hi both, welcome to the project! Please have a look at my reply in this other thread:

Yes this is helpful, thank you

Hey everyone, I’m Leila Kaltouma. I am a full stack developer from Mlai. I am happy to be a part of this community. Nice to meet you all.

Dear all, please check the new introductory post for the design internship here > Welcome and guidelines to the Outreachy UX design internship applicants

Hello everyone,I am ayushi and i am an outreachy applicant,I am interested in the project which includes improving openrefine reconciliation,I am currently trying to set up the project,can someone kindly confirm if this is the right group to talk about the project?

Hello @Ayushi_Rai , welcome :hugs:.
It's nice to have you with us.

Here is the right place to find what you need.

1 Like

Welcome @Ayusi_Rai, yes you are. look through the post @Lydiaofficial tagged you on to guild you. Feel free to ask questions when stuck. cheers

1 Like